Currently Loving this Week

Hello Beauties,

It has been a week since I started my blog and everyone has been very supportive and have been giving me constructive feedback. Thank you all for the encouraging comments.

In this post I will share my favorites for this week which I can’t get enough of.

Loving this week
Loving this week

Cetaphil cleansing lotion.

I had never heard of this until I saw it on my favorite YouTube channel. I purchased this last month and have been using it regularly since then. I can notice the difference in my skin already. I will post a review on this shortly.

Maybelline Colorsensational “Hooked on Pink” lipstick

This shade from Maybelline Colorsensational has really hooked me on. I just love the way this color brightens up my face. And it is really moisturizing too.

Essence XXXL nude “Taste the Sweet

I have been loving this gloss for about a month. I love to pair it with Hooked on Pink lipstick and I love the look these two create. You can read the detailed review HERE

Real Techniques Face expert brush

I had bought very few RT brushes after reading 100 of reviews and this was one of them. I love the way it blends my cream blush. I use it to contour these days to get some hands on knowledge on contouring and I am really enjoying using it.

Straight Kurtas

Everyone is going gaga over straight Kurtas these days( long length tunics).

And I joined in too. I have been hunting long & straight kurtas since weeks. And finally in last weekend’s shopping haul I managed to get my hands on 4 straight Kurtas. Here’s a picture of my favorite Kurta which I had  been looking in every mall to find my size and finally managed to lay my hands on. It is from ‘W’.

Straight Kurta from W
Straight Kurta from W

You can buy it HERE and HERE. Don’t be surprised if it is sold out, it is quite a hit!!!

How the story ends by Secret wonder- Song

I have been listening to this song on loop since a month now not once bored.

You outta listen to it. Your mood will just refresh.

That’s all I have to say for today. Will post more reviews on products discussed in this post soon.

Till then feel beautiful and stay connected.

One thought on “Currently Loving this Week

  1. Pingback: Cetaphil- Cleansing Lotion for Sensitive Skin | Beauty And The Dress

Leave a Reply

